No Frills

No Frills is the new acoustic album from Hayden Cohen. The CD version will be available at all gigs. The album is availabl on many digital stores including iTunes, Amazon MP3 store and We7.

The tracklisting is:

1. No Frills
2. Nature
3. Fibbers
4. Together Forever
5. Innards
6. Want This, Want That
7. Ruined Romance
8. Status Quo
9. Universe
10. Rejected
11. Time
12. Rantings of a Young Fool